Utah CCW Permit Course- $50 / $45 for Groups (2+)
(Includes fingerprints, passport photo and delivery to the BCI. ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS SHOW UP.)
Utah State Processing Fee - $46 (Residents)
Utah Self Defense Instruction is committed to providing safe,
informative, quality firearms and Utah concealed carry classes to
individuals of all ages and skill level.
You can gather info about Utah's CFP
permit, including Utah CCW Permit Reciprocity, as well as sign up for a class with us, or
ask any questions by emailing us at email@example.com.
Get $10 off your NRA membership or renewal by using the link to your right.
Help defend your gun rights!
Check out our new Gun Blog.
Research Utah CCW
Laws, Handgunlaw.us and
Federal Regulations under our legal section. We will do our best to keep this
section up-to-date. However it is always YOUR responsibility to make
sure your information is correct.
You are always welcome to contact us with any questions or suggestions.
Please click contact info: